DJ Earworm’s mashup of the top songs of 2009

DJ Earworm is known for masterfully mashing up the top 25 most popular songs according to Billboard magazine at the end of each year. He just released the United State of Pop 2009: Blame it on the Pop mashup at the end of last year.


For United State of Pop 2009, here’s the list of songs included in the mashup:

  • The Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow
  • Lady Gaga – Poker Face
  • Lady Gaga feat. Colby O’Donis – Just Dance
  • The Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
  • Taylor Swift – Love Story
  • Flo Rida – Right Round
  • Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
  • Beyonce – Single Ladies
  • Kanye West – Heartless
  • The All-American Rejects – Gives You Hell
  • Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me
  • T.I. feat. Justin Timberlake – Dead and Gone
  • The Fray – You Found Me
  • Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody
  • Keri Hilson Featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo – Knock You Down
  • Jamie Foxx Featuring T-Pain – Blame It
  • Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • T.I. feat. Rihanna – Live Your Life
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘em Featuring Sammie – Kiss Me Thru The Phone
  • Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne – Down
  • Miley Cyrus – The Climb
  • Drake – Best I Ever Had
  • Kelly Clarkson – My Life Would Suck Without You
  • Beyonce – Halo
  • Katy Perry – Hot n’ Cold

Interested? Check out this mashup music video of his masterpiece:

Or you can just listen to it:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Or you can also download it to your iPod which makes a good workout music. [Download link]

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. whitey says:

    Great mash-up, we have some more of his works at

  2. tvspel says:

    Hi, Im creating a difficulty viewing your internet site within my web browser. Could you booking this kind of. My personal internet browser will be Opera Several by the way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *